Discus Throw Competition 2014

          The event was coordinated by Mr. Bhavesh A.Patel at NCCA on 6th Sep' 2014.

          In Discus throw (boys) competition, Sharma Kunal, Modi Naval, Vasava Akshay were the 1st, 2nd & 3rd winners respectively

          And in Discus throw (girls) competition, Pandya Bhruguni,Pathak Hiral, Singh Roshni were the 1st, 2nd & 3rd winners.

Sports Activities 2014